Sales
Thomas Meyer Tel.:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 25
+49 (0) 176 100 873 18
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 99
meyer@mwa-nova.com

Development
and
Production
Dr. Jens Mönch Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 30
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 99
moench@mwa-nova.com

Service
Niels-Peter Petzold Tel.:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 42
+49 (0) 176 101 110 09
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 99
petzold@mwa-nova.com

Management
Frank Ortwein




Detlef Nachtigall
Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:

Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 32
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 99
ortwein@mwa-nova.com

+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 31
+49 (0) 30 398 019 0 - 99
nachtigall@mwa-nova.com

Asia

Novelco(M)Sdn.Bhd

John Noel Michael Dajie

14-3 Jalan SP 2/2
Serdang Perdana
43300 Seri Kembangan
Selangor Malaysia


Tel.:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Website:


+603 89 42 50 52
+601 22 12 06 66
+603 89 42 51 26
john.noel@novelco.com.my
www.novelco.com.my

France

MWA France
Thierry Gatineau

6 Place Emile Piot
77950 Saint Germain Laxis
France


Tel.:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Website:


+33 1 64 19 79 68
+33 6 08 52 82 90
tgatineau@mwa-france.fr
www.mwa-france.fr

Italia

Videocine 2000 srl

Fabio Setti

Via Capranica 16
20131 Milano
Italy


Tel.:
E-Mail:
Website:


+39-02-70602654
+39-335-226105
fabio.setti@videocine2000.it
www.videocine2000.it

Japan

TMS Tele Media Systems Corp.

Manfred Flick

Sankyo Meguro Bldg. 409
Kamiosaki 4-5-37
Shinagawa-ku Tokyo
141-0021
Japan


Tel.:
Mobile:
Fax:
Website:


+81(3)5759-0320
+81(3)5759-0327
m.flick@tmsmedia.co.jp
www.tmsmedia.co.jp

Portugal
and Spain

Filmebase | Cinesonics
Chris Price



Tel.:
Mobile:
Fax:
Website:


+351 218 404 677
+351 917 229 787
+351 218 489 801
www.filmebase.pt
www.cinesonics.pt

MWA Nova GmbH
Zillestrasse 7-11
DE-10585 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 398 019 0-0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 - 398 019 0-99
E-Mail: info @ mwa-nova.com

General Manager:
Detlef Nachtigall, Frank Ortwein

HRB Berlin 77476

TaxID: 27/450/32106
VATID: DE 813159357

© MWA Nova GmbH 2006-2018

Mistakes and changes reserved. All prices plus 19% VAT.
Our site contains links to third-party   websites. We have no influence   whatsoever on the information on   these websites and accept no   guaranty for its correctness. The   content of such third-party sites is the responsibility of the respective   owners/providers.
Click for new image

MWA Nova GmbH
Professional Film & Audio Products